Latest News

 

The William Mowat-Thomson Collection

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Auctions

The Antiques & Interiors Auction
The Antiques & Interiors Auction
Friday, 30th April 2021 10:30
Last consignment: Monday, 26th April 2021
The Antiques & Interiors Auction
The Antiques & Interiors Auction
Friday, 14th May 2021 10:30
Last consignment: Monday, 10th May 2021
The British & International Pictures Auction
The British & International Pictures Auction
Wednesday, 19th May 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Monday, 3rd May 2021
The Jewellery Auction
The Jewellery Auction
Friday, 21st May 2021 10:30
Last consignment: Wednesday, 19th May 2021
 The Clocks, Scientific & Musical Instruments Auction
The Clocks, Scientific & Musical Instruments Auction
Friday, 21st May 2021 12:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 20th May 2021
The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction
The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction
Friday, 21st May 2021 12:30
Last consignment: Thursday, 20th May 2021
The Antiques & Interiors Auction
The Antiques & Interiors Auction
Friday, 28th May 2021 10:30
Last consignment: Monday, 24th May 2021

Buying and Selling