February 2019
The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 22nd February 2019 10:30


Paintings, Drawings & Prints Online

Paintings, Drawings & Prints Online

Starts: Monday, 28th January 2019 11:00
Ends: Sunday, 17th February 2019 20:00


Silver, Asian Works of Art & Ceramics Online

Silver, Asian Works of Art & Ceramics Online

Starts: Thursday, 31st January 2019 16:30
Ends: Thursday, 14th February 2019 20:00


Clocks, Works of Art & Furniture Online

Clocks, Works of Art & Furniture Online

Starts: Saturday, 2nd February 2019 09:45
Ends: Sunday, 10th February 2019 20:00


The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 8th February 2019 10:30


Contemporary Pictures Online

Contemporary Pictures Online

Starts: Monday, 21st January 2019 12:15
Ends: Sunday, 3rd February 2019 20:00


The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction

The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction

Date: Friday, 1st February 2019 11:15


The Clocks, Scientific & Musical Instruments Auction

The Clocks, Scientific & Musical Instruments Auction

Date: Friday, 1st February 2019 10:30

January 2019
The British & Continental Ceramics & Glass Auction

The British & Continental Ceramics & Glass Auction

Date: Thursday, 31st January 2019 15:00


The Asian Works of Art Auction

The Asian Works of Art Auction

Date: Thursday, 31st January 2019 11:30


The Silver Auction

The Silver Auction

Date: Thursday, 31st January 2019 10:30


Silver, Asian Works of Art & Ceramics Online

Silver, Asian Works of Art & Ceramics Online

Starts: Thursday, 31st January 2019 16:30
Ends: Thursday, 14th February 2019 20:00


Paintings, Drawings & Prints Online

Paintings, Drawings & Prints Online

Starts: Monday, 28th January 2019 11:00
Ends: Sunday, 17th February 2019 20:00


Contemporary Pictures Online

Contemporary Pictures Online

Starts: Monday, 21st January 2019 12:15
Ends: Sunday, 3rd February 2019 20:00


Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 15th January 2019 12:30
Ends: Thursday, 31st January 2019 20:00


The Jewellery Auction

The Jewellery Auction

Date: Wednesday, 30th January 2019 10:30


The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 25th January 2019 10:30


The Scottish Contemporary Art Auction

The Scottish Contemporary Art Auction

Date: Sunday, 20th January 2019 13:00


The Rare & Fine Whisky Auction

The Rare & Fine Whisky Auction

Date: Friday, 18th January 2019 10:30


The Watches Auction

The Watches Auction

Date: Tuesday, 15th January 2019 11:00


The Coins & Banknotes Auction

The Coins & Banknotes Auction

Date: Tuesday, 15th January 2019 10:30


The Jewellery Auction

The Jewellery Auction

Date: Sunday, 13th January 2019 13:00


The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 11th January 2019 10:30