• 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
 

Auction type




















Auctions & Events Calendar

Tuesday, 12th November 2019



Wednesday, 13th November 2019


Thursday, 14th November 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019
The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 15th November 2019 10:30

Viewing

Thursday 14th - 9am-5pm

Friday 15th - 9am-10.30am




Saturday, 16th November 2019


Sunday, 17th November 2019


Monday, 18th November 2019


Tuesday, 19th November 2019


Wednesday, 20th November 2019
The Jewellery Auction

The Jewellery Auction

Date: Wednesday, 20th November 2019 10:30

The penultimate jewellery sale of 2019 comprises an array of coloured gemstone and diamond rings which are perfect to add some Christmas sparkle to any outfit. With items from £50 - £15000, there is something for everone in this sale. Do you have jewellery you'd like to sell? Email images to auction@mctears.co.uk or pop into our Glasgow Galleries Monday - Friday, 8.30am - 4pm for a free valuation.

Viewing

Monday 18th - 12pm-4pm

Tuesday 19th - 10am-4pm

Wednesday 20th - 9am-10.30am


The British & International Pictures Auction

Viewing

Monday 18th - 9am-5pm

Tuesday 19th - 9am-5pm

Wednesday 20th - 9am-2pm




Thursday, 21st November 2019


Friday, 22nd November 2019
The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction

The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction

Date: Friday, 22nd November 2019 10:30

Antiques are always assured, but this month, a fascinating collection of Roman and Etruscan antiquities are due to go under the hammer.

The auction catalogue this month also boasts pond yachts and pub mirrors, medals and medallions. Impressive ivory and bronze Art Deco figures appear alongside an Art Deco group of Antelopes, and even a couple of Apple iMacs.

This auction is still open for entries. Interested in offering your own object for sale in such good company? Email hannahmurphy@mctears.co.uk or james@mctears.co.uk for a free, no-obligation auction valuation today.

Viewing

Wednesday 20th - 9am-5pm

Thursday 21st - 9am-5pm

Friday 22nd - 9am-10.30am



Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019
The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 29th November 2019 10:30

Viewing

Thursday 28th - 9am-5pm

Friday 29th - 9am-10.30am



Saturday, 30th November 2019