• 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
 

Auction type




















Auctions & Events Calendar

 

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Friday, 21st September 2018
Antiques & Interiors

Viewing

Thursday 20th - 9am-6pm

Friday 21st - 9am-10.30am



Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Sunday, 23rd September 2018
Jewellery

Viewing

Thursday 20th - 10am-4pm

Friday 21st - 10am-4pm

Saturday 22nd - 9.30am-12pm

Sunday 23rd - 11.30am-1pm



Monday, 24th September 2018

Tuesday, 25th September 2018
Coins & Banknotes

Viewing

Thursday 20th - 10am-4pm

Friday 21st - 10am-4pm

Saturday 22nd - 9.30am-12pm

Sunday 23rd - 11.30am-1pm

Monday 24th - 10am-4pm

Tuesday 25th - 9am-10.30am


Watches

Viewing

Thursday 20th - 10am-4pm

Friday 21st - 10am-4pm

Saturday 22nd - 9.30am-12pm

Sunday 23rd - 11.30am-1pm

Monday 24th - 10am-4pm

Tuesday 25th - 9am-11.30am



Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 25th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 11th October 2018 20:00

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 25th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 11th October 2018 20:00

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 25th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 11th October 2018 20:00

Friday, 28th September 2018
Rare & Collectable Whisky

Viewing

Wednesday 26th - 9am-5pm

Thursday 27th - 9am-5pm

Friday 28th - 9am-10.30am



Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 25th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 11th October 2018 20:00


Whisky Malts Online

Whisky Malts Online

Starts: Friday, 28th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 18th October 2018 20:00

Saturday, 29th September 2018

Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 25th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 11th October 2018 20:00


Whisky Malts Online

Whisky Malts Online

Starts: Friday, 28th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 18th October 2018 20:00

Sunday, 30th September 2018
The Scottish Contemporary Art Auction

Viewing

Thursday 27th - 9am-5pm

Friday 28th - 9am-5pm

Saturday 29th - 9.30am-12pm

Sunday 30th - 11.30am-1pm



Jewellery Online

Jewellery Online

Starts: Tuesday, 25th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 11th October 2018 20:00


Whisky Malts Online

Whisky Malts Online

Starts: Friday, 28th September 2018 17:00
Ends: Thursday, 18th October 2018 20:00