• 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
 

Auction type



















Auctions & Events Calendar

 

Monday, 19th November 2018



Tuesday, 20th November 2018



Wednesday, 21st November 2018
The Jewellery Auction

Viewing

Monday 19th -  12pm-4pm

Tuesday 20th - 10am-4pm

Wednesday 21st - 9am-10.30am


The British & International Pictures

Viewing

Monday 19th - 9am-5pm

Tuesday 20th - 9am-5pm

Wedensday 21st - 9am-2pm





Thursday, 22nd November 2018



Friday, 23rd November 2018
The Works of Art, Medals, Militaria & Furniture Auction

Viewing

Wednesday 21st - 9am-5pm

Thursday 22nd - 9am-5pm

Friday 23rd - 9am-10.30am





Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Saturday, 24th November 2018



Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Sunday, 25th November 2018



Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Monday, 26th November 2018


Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Tuesday, 27th November 2018


Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Wednesday, 28th November 2018


Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Thursday, 29th November 2018


Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00

Friday, 30th November 2018
The Antiques & Interiors Auction

The Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Friday, 30th November 2018 10:30
Last consignment: Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Viewing

Thursday 29th - 9am-5pm

Friday 30th - 9am-10.30am



Wine Online

Wine Online

Starts: Friday, 23rd November 2018 17:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th December 2018 20:00